Support the Arctic Sea Ice Forum and Blog

Author Topic: Human Nature - rears its ugly head  (Read 24844 times)

JimD

• Nilas ice
    • View Profile
  • Liked: 6
  • Likes Given: 0
Human Nature - rears its ugly head
« on: April 29, 2014, 08:05:37 PM »
Like many here I suspect, I have been blogging for many years now on climate change, energy issues, sustainability and so on with some sort of goal in the back of my mind that I was doing this for more than simple amusement.  I think it fair to state that almost all of the posters here - and elsewhere-  are very passionate in their interest and are motivated by the desire to seek some sort of solution to our problems.  Or perhaps in the case of some proponents of BAU in preventing the rest of us from trying to solve problems which they do not believe exist.